Meet Our Board of Directors

We are honored to have a diverse and talented Board of Directors to help advise our organization. Our current Board includes:

Meenakshi G. Brewster, MD, MPH
Director, St. Mary’s County Health Department
Leonardtown, Maryland

Paul DesJardin, MUP
Director of Community Planning and Services
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Olivia D. Farrow, JD
Director of Community Development and Engagement, St. Agnes Hospital
Baltimore, Maryland

Lisa Fitzpatrick, MD, MPH
Founder and CEO, Grapevine Health
Washington, DC

Sheryl Garland, MS
Chief Health Impact Officer, VCU Health System
Richmond, Virginia

Rich Hamburg, MPA
Executive Director, Safe States Alliance
Washington, DC

Lori A. Jackson
President & CEO, Jane Bancroft Robinson Foundation
Washington, DC

Alison Rein, MS
Vice President, Health & Human Services
Quantified Ventures
Washington, DC

Christopher J. Revere, MPA
Deputy Director for Innovation and Planning, Fairfax County Health Department
Fairfax, Virginia

Michael E. Rhein, MPA  (ex officio)
President & CEO, Institute for Public Health Innovation

If you have any questions for our Board of Directors please send us an email at [email protected] or give us a call at 202.747.3512.